Our Executive Committee


Chairperson of the Committee (Term ends in 2020)

Mario Herrera, Henry W. Grady High School

Director of Operations (Term ends in 2021)

Maggie Berthiaume, Woodward Academy


Director of Communications (Term ends in 2020)

Lauren Ivey (Donnenfeld), Alpharetta High School

Director of Finance (Term ends in 2021)

Richard Bracknell, Carrollton High School

Director of Programs (Term ends in 2020)

Pam Childress, Valdosta High School

Curriculum Coordinator (Term ends in 2020)



Membership Coordinator (Term ends in 2020)

Jamie Wills, Cherokee High School


Awards Coordinator (Term ends in 2020)

Laura LaChappelle, Jackson High School