The Bruce Rogers President’s Cup is a traveling trophy given at every Varsity State Championship.  The award is given to the school with the most cumulative total rounds at the State Tournament.  The total rolls over every year and resets at zero when the school wins the Cup.  A school can only win the Cup every five years.

Past Recipients

2010-2011: Henry W. Grady HS
2011-2012: Alpharetta HS
2012-2013: Lee County HS
2013-2014: Fayette County HS
2014-2015: Starr's Mill HS
2015-2016: Henry W. Grady HS
2016-2017: Alpharetta HS

2017-2018: Marist School